Sunday, September 19
03:49:44 EST

Ice Hockey

Jack Adams Trophy

. Sun, Nov 14, 2021 EST

Rot Jack Adams Trophy Winner 2021-2022 Moneyline
7001 Jon Cooper     6.50
7002 Dean Evason     7.50
7003 Rod Brind'Amour     7.50
7004 Joel Quenneville     8.00
7005 Barry Trotz     8.00
7006 Bruce Cassidy     9.00
7007 Jared Bednar     13.00
7008 Gerard Gallant     15.00
7009 Peter DeBoer     17.00
7010 Rick Bowness     17.00
7011 Sheldon Keefe     19.00
7012 Dave Hakstol     21.00
7013 Peter Laviolette     29.00
7014 Dave Tippett     29.00
7015 Paul Maurice     34.00
7016 Dominique Ducharme     34.00
7017 Craig Berube     41.00
7018 Alain Vigneault     51.00
7019 Darryl Sutter     51.00
7020 Jeremy Colliton     51.00
7021 Mike Sullivan     67.00
7022 Lindy Ruff     67.00
7023 Brad Larsen     67.00
7024 Travis Green     61.00
7025 D.J. Smith     81.00
7026 John Hynes     81.00
7027 Todd McLellan     81.00
7028 Andre Tourigny     101.00
7029 Bob Boughner     101.00
7030 Dallas Eakins     126.00
7031 Don Granato     126.00
7032 Jeff Blashill     151.00
All wagers have action. Other available on request.

Bet Slip

Bet Slip

Your Bet Slip is Empty. To wager with real money...

Fund this wager using a pending wager!

More Details...

Rolling If Bets (RIF) allow you to use the balance (amount) from existing wagers to make a new wager. As long as existing wagers have not been graded, the amount wagered can still be used to make new wagers. However, if your original wager loses, the Rolling If Bet is then cancelled. There are two options for ties (pushes); you can specify if you want the Rolling If Bet to continue in case of a tie or simply cancel the RIF.

Rolling If Bets are:
  • only allowed on straight bets, Parlays and Teasers.
  • not available with Free Plays or Futures and Props
  • only available if you have pre existing, non graded wagers
  • you can only use the funds from the amount of the pre existing wager
How to Place a Rolling If Bet:
  • Choose any straight, parlay or teaser and Place it on the Bet Slip
  • Click on the Rolling If Bet button next to the wager detail
  • In the RIF dropdown, choose a wager that you want to use for RIF
  • Click on "If Win Only" or "If Win or Push" (explained above)
  • Fill in the amount and confirm your wager (the system will not allow you a higher amount than what is available)