Saturday, January 29
03:04:07 EST
We're sorry, there are currently no events available. Please try again later.

NFL Regular season MVP

NFL Most Valuable Player

The NFL Regular Season MVP award is always a highly discussed honor when talking about football players rolling into a new season. Who will the 2021-2022 Regular Season MVP be? There are always the usual suspects, but there are always a few sleepers in the wings that could emerge throughout the season and shock the entire sports world.

The Regular Season MVP can be a player of any position, but traditionally is awarded to Quarterbacks and Runnings Backs. Since 1957, there have only been three instances where a unique position have captured the title: Defensive Tackle Alan Page in 1971, Placekicker Mark Moseley in 1982, and Linebacker Lawrence Taylor in 1986. 17 of the last 20 Regular Season MVP awards have gone to Quarterbacks.

Betting on the NFL MVP is an easy football betting option for those who want to bet on the most likely player to win the award. Each player will be ranked by our oddsmakers and listed throughout the season until the end of the regular season where one player will rank number one.

In the 2020 season, Aaron Rodgers of the Green Bay Packers took the title, with an explosive season with 70% pass completion on 4,299 yards, with 48 touchdown passes and a passer rating of 121.5.

Rodgers is high on the list to win again this upcoming 2021-2022 season, not far behind Patrick Mahomes and Josh Allen. The closest non-quarterback is Christian McCaffrey at +5000, which means that all weight is put on a quarterback this upcoming season.

Keep an eye on this page throughout the season to check on the odds fluctuation and be sure to get your NFL Regular Season MVP bets in early to get the most value.

Bet Slip

Bet Slip

Your Bet Slip is Empty. To wager with real money...

Fund this wager using a pending wager!

More Details...

Rolling If Bets (RIF) allow you to use the balance (amount) from existing wagers to make a new wager. As long as existing wagers have not been graded, the amount wagered can still be used to make new wagers. However, if your original wager loses, the Rolling If Bet is then cancelled. There are two options for ties (pushes); you can specify if you want the Rolling If Bet to continue in case of a tie or simply cancel the RIF.

Rolling If Bets are:
  • only allowed on straight bets, Parlays and Teasers.
  • not available with Free Plays or Futures and Props
  • only available if you have pre existing, non graded wagers
  • you can only use the funds from the amount of the pre existing wager
How to Place a Rolling If Bet:
  • Choose any straight, parlay or teaser and Place it on the Bet Slip
  • Click on the Rolling If Bet button next to the wager detail
  • In the RIF dropdown, choose a wager that you want to use for RIF
  • Click on "If Win Only" or "If Win or Push" (explained above)
  • Fill in the amount and confirm your wager (the system will not allow you a higher amount than what is available)